All india Jammu & Kashmir bank employees federation felicitated Mr. Haji Farooq Ahmed for rendering services during his tenure in bank

A meeting was held today under the Banner ofALL INDIA JAMMU & KASHMIR BANK EMPLOYEES FEDERATION [ AIJKBEF] at Srinagar among the office bearers in which the federation election was held as on date of June 2022 in which Mr. Haji Farooq Ahmed as a chairman of the federation (AIJKBEF) was felicitated, unanimously decision was taken that Shri Raghuvinder Singh Jasrotia from Jammu Unit is going to retire from the bank in this month and the federation has taken a decision to continue him in the federation as an Advisor and felicitated him for rendering services during the tenure in his bank as well as in the union.

Then after we felicitate Mr. Haji Farooq Ahmed Bhat as a chairman of the federation (AIJKBEF) who rendered his services in the union and bank and continually he was President of the federation& Srinagar Unit for the last 10 years and was the key member in handling the ACB issue and help the employees for restoration of the salary and other perks.

Considering the contribution of Mr. Haji Farooq Ahmed Bhat it was decided that he will serve as Chairman and guide the other union members for the welfare of the workmen staff for two to three years till the next election.

The details of the member of AIJKBEF is mentioned below:

President /Senior Vice President Mohmmad Shafi Mandoo & Sh. Chand Ji Khair President addresses the employees. What is the responsibility of the trade union to words the workers the main role trade union is negotiation and representation the union is expected to determine the member’s grievance and relay the grievance to the employer. Often there is a difference between what the workers want and what employers offer. Trade unions are independent membership-based organizations of workers that represent and negotiate on behalf of working people they gave advice when their members have a problem at work and help improve wages and working conditions by negotiating with employers. Then after the vote of thanks by Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma.

NameDesignationCode no.Mobile no.
Haji Farooq Ahmed BhatChairman8617 
Chand Ji Khair.President21106 
Mohd Shafi MandooSenior Vice President21457 
Vijay Kumar SharmaSenior Vice President21441 
Parvaiz Ahmed ChandailVice President  
 Aijaz Ahmed KhanGeneral Secretary22560 
 Gurmeet SinghAsst. General Secretary  
Yuvraj SinghOrganizing Secretary  
Raghuvinder SinghAdvisor21234 
 Dilip SinghSecretary  
Maninder SinghSecretary  
Mohd. TasleemVice President(Delhi)  
 Ramesh Kumar BhatSecretary (Delhi)  
Kiran Ganesh ChipkarVice President(Maharashtra)  
Nisargshyan SahniSecretary(Maharashtra)  
 Vice President (Punjab)  
 Secretary (Punjab)  

The members who were present in the meeting are mentioned below:

1Sajjad Hussain Najar23126Vice President 
2Rouf Ahmed Bhat23176Vice President 
3Mohd Ashraf Bhat23392Secretary 
4Mir Iqbal Niyazi22377Secretary 
5Zahoor Ahmad Wagay123237Secretary 
6Abdul Hamid Wagay21811Secretary 
7Tariq Ahmed Mahajan21786Secretary 
8Aijaz Ahmed Paray22937Secretary 
9PeerzadaShaqil Ahmad21981Secretary 
10WasimMagbool Malik23143Secretary 
11Iftikhar Ahmed Dar Organizing Secretary 
12Gulzar Ahmed Beig22281Secretary 
13Abdul Rashid Secretary 
14Chander Shekhar014087Secretary 
15Chetan Kiran Secretary 
16Mohd. Ashraf Raina024440Vice President 
17Fayaz Ahmed024417Vice President 
18Gulzar Ahmed Sheikh7977Vice President 
19Vikram Singh22515Vice President 
20Maninder Singh22890Vice President 
21Mohd. Shafi Malik21698Vice President 
22Pankaj Sharma CC member 
23Mohd Younis23509CC member 

Also Read This: JMC Corporator Pritam Singh Kick Start Black Topping Works At Shanker Colony Ward No 55 Kunjwani Jammu

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: