Education Minister Punjab, Meet Hayer awards Aryans Group as Most Admired Upcoming Pharma College

Dr. Anshu Kataria, Chairman, Aryans Group of Colleges received the award

Education Minister, Punjab, Meet Hayer awarded Aryans Group of Colleges, Rajpura, Near Chandigarh as Most Admired Upcoming Pharma College. Academicians from all over the country gathered for brainstorming to improve the level of education in Punjab in the learning roots event in Chandigarh.

The event was organized by the SRFS foundation in association with the Education Ministry of Punjab to strengthen the education sector of Punjab. Meet Hayer while congratulating said that the Colleges of the region are putting their best efforts into uplifting the quality of education.

He said the government would bring Punjab to the first place in the country in the field of higher education
Dr. Anshu Kataria while thanking said that the education minister will bring the education level to the top in Punjab. Aryans Group is committed to quality education in the region.

It is a matter of pride for him to receive this prestigious award. The Pharmaceutical sector is likely to offer promising and enriching careers in the pharmaceutical and healthcare sector at the global level with lucrative salary packages in the Post COVID-19 scenario, he asserted. He further congratulated the whole Aryans Team & said that the students and staff of Aryans
The group has achieved many achievements in the last 15 years.

It is to be mentioned that Aryans College of Pharmacy is affiliated with Maharaja Ranjeet Singh Punjab Technical University (MRSPTU), Bathinda and is approved by the Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi. The College is running B.Pharma with 100 seats & D. Pharma Courses with 60 seats.

Pilot Arun Hooda, Director SRS Foundation, Laljit Singh Bhullar,Transport Minister, Punjab & MLA, Patti, Professor Dr. Dinesh, Dr. R Murugeswari, Bishop Ignis, Ashok Parashar, MLA Ludhiana, Dr. Charanjit Singh, MLA Chamkaur Sahab, Dinesh Kumar, MLA Ropar and Heeta Ambrish were included in the jury


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: