Look At: Snow On The Beach: Taylor Swift Announces Midnights’ Track 4 With Lana Del Rey

Every day that you’re an avid Taylor Swift fan is a present waiting to be discovered, And just as she did, she’s revealed that she’s collaborating with Lana Del Rey for Snow On The Beach, the fourth track from her forthcoming album Midnights. The singer announced the news earlier today. All Too Well artist spread the word through a post on Instagram that she couldn’t be able to read without smiling.

The complete tracklist for the album was already made available to fans by laying out the title of the 13 tracks that comprise the album with thirteen different stories. The singer-songwriter is slowly revealing the specifics of each way, too. Today it was the turn of Track 4 to be a tribute to Swift, the “Summertime Sadness” singer Swift, who, according to Swift, is a “massive huge fan.”

She described the inspiration behind the song as “about being in love with one person at the same time that they’re becoming in love with yourself.” The song is described as a “cataclysmic fated” moment; Snow On The Beach is then presented as the hyperbolic image of something you didn’t think would occur to you.

The track will primarily be about the mutuality of one’s feelings, something that seems natural and dreamy but is taking place for you. And who better to work with than the mysterious artist she is? According to Swift, Del Rey is “one of the greatest musicians ever,” and it’s an “honor as well as a privilege” to work on this track alongside her and be a part of the process in the same space.

The tracklist that was released, however, reveals two sides to the album. Side A features Lavender Haze, Maroon, Anti-Hero, Snow On The Beach It’s Your Own, Kid, and Midnight Rain. On the other side, Side B contains Question …?; Vigilante Shit Bejeweled, Labyrinth, Karma; Sweet Nothing, and Mastermind.

Swift has announced her soon-to-be-released album, describing it as “the stories of the 13 sleepless nights that I have lived through the course of my existence”. Special edition vinyls that include her hand-signed photographs are accessible on the site.

Snow On The Beach: Taylor Swift’s Post

Swift’s 10th studio album is due on the 21st of October, 2022, “midnight early.” Visit the details on her profile on Potifyprofile to see her previous musical albums. You can also go for the profile on her Instagram account Here.

Related searches:

  • snow on the beach  
  • snow on the beach in Galveston  
  • does it snow on the beach  
  • snow on the beach in texas  
  • Galveston snow on the beach  
  • snow on the beach in Galveston texas  
  • snow on the beach in Galveston texas

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: